Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Charlton 3-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sun 30th April
Charlton 3-0 Gillingham- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Mon 17th April
Charlton 2-1 Southend- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 8th April
Charlton 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 4th April
Charlton 1-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 14th March
Charlton 1-1 Walsall- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 11th March
Charlton 2-1 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 7th March
Charlton 0-1 Bury- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 25th February
Charlton 0-1 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 21st February
Charlton 1-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 4th February
Charlton --- Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 21st January
Charlton 0-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 14th January
Charlton 4-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Mon 2nd January
Charlton 0-2 Peterborough- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 17th December
Charlton --- Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 3rd December
Charlton 1-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 26th November
Charlton 2-0 Port Vale- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sun 20th November
Charlton 3-1 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 5th November
Charlton 1-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 29th October
Charlton 3-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 15th October
Charlton 0-1 Rochdale- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 1st October
Charlton 1-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 27th September
Charlton 1-2 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 17th September
Charlton 0-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 27th August
Charlton 3-0 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 16th August
Charlton 1-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 13th August
Charlton 0-3 Burnley- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 7th May
Charlton 1-3 Brighton- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 23rd April
Charlton 0-1 Derby- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 16th April
Charlton 2-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 2nd April
Charlton 2-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sun 13th March
Charlton 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 8th March
Charlton 3-4 Reading- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 27th February
Charlton 0-0 Cardiff- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 13th February
Charlton 0-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 6th February
Charlton 1-1 Blackburn- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 23rd January
Charlton 1-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 2nd January
Charlton 0-2 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Mon 28th December
Charlton 2-2 Bolton- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 15th December
Charlton 0-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 12th December
Charlton 0-3 Ipswich- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 28th November
Charlton --- Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Fri 6th November
Charlton 0-3 Brentford- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 24th October
Charlton 0-3 Preston- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 20th October
Charlton 2-2 Fulham- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sun 4th October
Charlton 1-2 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 15th September
Charlton 1-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 12th September
Charlton 2-1 Hull- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 22nd August
Charlton 4-1 Dag Red- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 11th August
Charlton 2-0 QPR- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 8th August
Charlton 0-3 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 2nd May
Charlton 2-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 18th April
Charlton 1-1 Fulham- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 7th April
Charlton 3-2 Reading- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 21st March
Charlton 1-3 Blackburn- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 14th March
Charlton 2-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 3rd March
Charlton 3-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 28th February
Charlton 3-0 Brentford- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 14th February
Charlton 2-3 Norwich- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 10th February
Charlton 1-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 31st January
Charlton 0-1 Brighton- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 10th January
Charlton 1-2 Blackburn- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 3rd January
Charlton 1-1 Cardiff- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Fri 26th December
Charlton 2-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 13th December
Charlton 0-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 29th November
Charlton 0-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 22nd November
Charlton 1-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 1st November
Charlton 2-1 Bolton- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 21st October
Charlton 3-1 Watford- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 29th April
Charlton 1-2 Barnsley- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 15th April
Charlton 1-0 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 18th March
Charlton 0-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Wed 12th March
Charlton 0-2 Derby- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 14th December
Yeovil 2-2 Charlton- Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 7th December
Charlton 0-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 30th November
QPR 1-0 Charlton- Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 23rd November
Birmingham 0-1 Charlton- Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 2nd November
Charlton 0-0 Wigan- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sun 27th October
Charlton 0-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 5th October
Charlton 0-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 21st September
Charlton 2-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 31st August
Charlton --- Doncaster- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 24th August
Charlton 0-1 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 10th August
Charlton 4-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 4th May
Charlton 2-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 20th April
Charlton 2-1 Leeds- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 6th April
Charlton --- Bolton- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 30th March
Charlton 0-2 Millwall- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 16th March
Charlton 0-1 Burnley- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 2nd March
Charlton 0-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 23rd February
Charlton 1-1 Birmingham- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 9th February
Charlton 1-2 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 26th January
Blackburn 1-2 Charlton- Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 19th January
Charlton 2-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 12th January
Charlton 0-1 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 5th January
Watford 3-4 Charlton- Report
- Charlton Athletic Tue 1st January
Charlton 1-1 Derby- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 29th December
Charlton 1-2 Ipswich- Match Report
- Charlton Athletic Wed 26th December
Sheff Wed 2-0 Charlton- Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 22nd December
Bolton 2-0 Charlton- Report
- Charlton Athletic Sat 15th December

Charlton Athletic Match Reports

Trending on the boards