Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queens Park Rangers's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
45 5 8 6 6 9 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 5 9 25 28
Away 20 3 3 14 20 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 8 23 45 70
Click here to view Queens Park Rangers's complete league history View Queens Park Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-4   15,195   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Everton A League W 1-0 Smith 31 35,008   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 ROCHDALE H League Cup L 0-2   4,755   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-2   17,225   Stats Table
Mon 12 Sep 2011 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0   16,211   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-0 Barton 8; Faurlin 10; Campbell 87 24,189   Stats Table
Sun 25 Sep 2011 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Dunne 90+3 (og) 16,707   Stats Table
Sun 02 Oct 2011 Fulham A League L 0-6   23,766   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Helguson 16 16,487   Stats Table
Sun 23 Oct 2011 CHELSEA H League W 1-0 Helguson 10 (pen) 18,050   Stats Table
Sun 30 Oct 2011 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-3 Bothroyd 62 36,147   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 2-3 Bothroyd 28; Helguson 69 18,076   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Stoke City A League W 3-2 Helguson 22, 54; Young 44 27,618   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Young 59 26,781   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Helguson 20 17,290   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Liverpool A League L 0-1   45,016   Stats Table
Sun 18 Dec 2011 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-2   18,033   Stats Table
Wed 21 Dec 2011 SUNDERLAND H League L 2-3 Helguson 63; Mackie 67 16,167   Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 2011 Swansea City A League D 1-1 Mackie 58 19,530   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Arsenal A League L 0-1   60,067   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-2 Barton 11 18,033   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Milton Keynes Dons A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Helguson 89 19,506   Stats  
Sun 15 Jan 2012 Newcastle United A League L 0-1   49,865   Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 2012 MILTON KEYNES DONS H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Gabbidon 73 10,855   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Helguson 33 (pen); Buzsaky 45; Smith 81 16,002   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 CHELSEA H F.A. Cup L 0-1   15,728   Stats  
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Aston Villa A League D 2-2 Cisse 12; Warnock 28 (og) 32,063   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Zamora 16 17,351   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Blackburn Rovers A League L 2-3 Mackie 71, 90+2 20,252   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 FULHAM H League L 0-1   18,015   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Zamora 36 18,033   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Cisse 48 21,551   Stats Table
Wed 21 Mar 2012 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-2 Derry 77; Cisse 86; Mackie 90+1 18,033   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Sunderland A League L 1-3 Taiwo 79 37,128   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 Taarabt 22; Diakite 66 18,033   Stats Table
Sun 08 Apr 2012 Manchester United A League L 0-2   75,505   Stats Table
Wed 11 Apr 2012 SWANSEA CITY H League W 3-0 Barton 45+1; Mackie 55; Buzsaky 67 17,557   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1   25,521   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Taarabt 24 18,021   Stats Table
Sun 29 Apr 2012 Chelsea A League L 1-6 Cisse 84 41,675   Stats Table
Sun 06 May 2012 STOKE CITY H League W 1-0 Cisse 89 17,319   Stats Table
Sun 13 May 2012 Manchester City A League L 2-3 Cisse 48; Mackie 66 48,000   Stats Table