Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Carlisle United's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
90 12 10 15 8 26 19 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 30 14 5 11 50 39
Away 29 9 10 10 40 45
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 4
Total 60 23 15 22 91 88
Click here to view Carlisle United's complete league history View Carlisle United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 BRENTFORD H League L 1-3 Harte 17 (pen) 6,367   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League Cup W 1-0 Dobie 89 2,509   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 Millwall A League D 0-0   9,055   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 Stockport County A League W 2-1 Hurst 13; Anyinsah 65 4,009   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 EXETER CITY H League L 0-1   5,156   Stats Table
Wed 26 Aug 2009 Bristol City A League Cup W 2-0 Dobie 61; Madine 77 6,359   Stats  
Sat 29 Aug 2009 Leyton Orient A League D 2-2 Robson 42; Thirlwell 90 3,546   Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 2009 Morecambe A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 2-2 Kavanagh 48, 90 2,016   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Carlisle United won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 05 Sep 2009 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 3-0 Anyinsah 59; Livesey 67; Harte 77 5,269   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-2   5,368   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2   4,268   Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 2009 PORTSMOUTH H League Cup L 1-3 Harte 4 (pen) 7,042   Stats  
Sat 26 Sep 2009 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Dobie 69 7,000   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Dobie 75 19,673   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 Walsall A League D 2-2 Robson 44; Keogh 90 3,572   Stats Table
Tue 06 Oct 2009 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 4-2 Robson 64; Dobie 68, 80; Bridge-Wilkinson 78 1,753   Stats  
Sat 10 Oct 2009 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1   6,825   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 Yeovil Town A League L 1-3 Harte 54 (pen) 4,333   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Pericard 11; Anyinsah 80 4,551   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Harte 41; Kavanagh 63, 83 6,077   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 MORECAMBE H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Harte 21; Pericard 55 4,181   Stats  
Tue 10 Nov 2009 Chesterfield A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-1 Robson 62; Murphy 69; Clayton 78 2,878   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 Bristol Rovers A League L 2-3 Harte 21; Keogh 72 5,862   Stats Table
Tue 17 Nov 2009 Morecambe A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Anyinsah 5 3,307   Stats  
Sat 21 Nov 2009 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-1   4,339   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 Milton Keynes Dons A League W 4-3 Hurst 5; Pericard 17, 20; Anyinsah 67 9,459   Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2009 NORWICH CITY H F.A. Cup W 3-1 Pericard 12; Hurst 46; Keogh 72 3,946   Stats  
Tue 01 Dec 2009 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 3-2 Harte 33; Taiwo 52; Robson 63 4,109   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 Gillingham A League D 0-0   7,214   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Pericard 45 4,528   Stats Table
Tue 15 Dec 2009 BRADFORD CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-0 Keogh 44; Dobie 68; Robson 74 3,176   Stats  
Mon 28 Dec 2009 Tranmere Rovers A League D 0-0   6,313   Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 2010 Everton A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Hurst 18 31,196   Stats  
Sat 16 Jan 2010 Brentford A League L 1-3 Harte 81 (pen) 5,089   Stats Table
Tue 19 Jan 2010 Leeds United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Kavanagh 21; Anyinsah 84 13,011   Stats  
Sat 23 Jan 2010 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 0-0   4,966   Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 2010 Exeter City A League W 3-2 Anyinsah 33, 44; Offiong 90 4,106   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 Anyinsah 14; Harte 42 4,687   Stats Table
Tue 02 Feb 2010 Colchester United A League L 1-2 Harte 24 3,903   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Marshall 83 14,132   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 LEEDS UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-3 Clayton 33; Hurst 72 9,430   Stats  
aggregate 4-4, no extra time, Carlisle United won 6-5 on penalties
Sat 13 Feb 2010 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League W 5-0 Harte 21; Robson 39; Duffy 63; Dobie 71;
Anyinsah 74
4,930   Stats Table
Tue 16 Feb 2010 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Anyinsah 90 5,236   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 Swindon Town A League L 0-2   7,704   Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 2010 Hartlepool United A League L 1-4 Dobie 10 2,975   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Harte 41, 52 (pen) 4,646   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 Wycombe Wanderers A League D 0-0   4,876   Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 2010 MILLWALL H League L 1-3   3,853   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Marshall 68; Price 73 4,469   Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2010 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 1-0 Clayton 66 3,731   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 Southend United A League D 2-2 Dobie 6; Marshall 13 6,384   Stats Table
Sun 28 Mar 2010 Southampton Neu (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-4 Madine 84 73,476   Stats  
played at Wembley
Fri 02 Apr 2010 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-1 Harte 56 (pen), 72 (pen); Price 61 5,407   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1   17,229   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 2-1 Harte 33; Madine 88 6,673   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2010 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-3 Keogh 43 8,728   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Madine 69 4,484   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Southampton A League L 2-3 Harte 45; Madine 90 18,908   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 WALSALL H League D 1-1 Price 29 5,114   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2010 Norwich City A League W 2-0 Madine 1; Price 7 25,181   Stats Table