Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bolton Wanderers's results from season 2002/2003

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
42 8 3 3 7 7 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 9 5 28 26
Away 20 3 6 11 14 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 10 15 16 42 55
Click here to view Bolton Wanderers's complete league history View Bolton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 2002 Fulham A League L 1-4 Ricketts 4 (pen) 16,338   Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2002 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Djorkaeff 2 21,753   Stats Table
Sun 01 Sep 2002 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Ricketts 56 (pen) 22,501   Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 2002 Manchester United A League W 1-0 Nolan 77 67,623   Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 2002 LIVERPOOL H League L 2-3 Gardner 54; Ivan Campo 87 27,328   Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2002 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Farrelly 47 37,974   Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 2002 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Djorkaeff 90 22,692   Stats Table
Wed 02 Oct 2002 BURY H League Cup L 0-1   12,621   Stats  
Sat 05 Oct 2002 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2   31,005   Stats Table
Sun 20 Oct 2002 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-3 Djorkaeff 63 35,909   Stats Table
Mon 28 Oct 2002 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 Babb 80 (og) 23,036   Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 2002 Birmingham City A League L 1-3 Okocha 72 27,224   Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 2002 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Frandsen 89 23,630   Stats Table
Sun 17 Nov 2002 Leeds United A League W 4-2 Pedersen 3, 90; Djorkaeff 80; Ricketts 89 (pen) 36,627   Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2002 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Pedersen 63 25,476   Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2002 Manchester City A League L 0-2   34,860   Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 2002 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Okocha 8 24,556   Stats Table
Mon 16 Dec 2002 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-3   23,378   Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 2002 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Ricketts 65 34,892   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2002 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 4-3 Okocha 5; Gardner 9; Ricketts 45, 63 27,314   Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 2002 Everton A League D 0-0   39,480   Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 2003 Aston Villa A League L 0-2   31,838   Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 2003 SUNDERLAND H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Ricketts 18 10,123   Stats  
Sat 11 Jan 2003 FULHAM H League D 0-0   25,156   Stats Table
Tue 14 Jan 2003 Sunderland A F.A. Cup L 0-2   14,550   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sat 18 Jan 2003 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 Djorkaeff 85 26,057   Stats Table
Wed 22 Jan 2003 Newcastle United A League L 0-1   52,005   Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 2003 EVERTON H League L 1-2 Facey 90 25,119   Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 2003 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 4-2 Cunningham 12 (og); Pedersen 46; Djorkaeff 84;
Facey 87
24,288   Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2003 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 Pedersen 18 26,933   Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 2003 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 N'Gotty 61 27,409   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2003 Liverpool A League L 0-2   41,462   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2003 Sunderland A League W 2-0 Okocha 50; Pedersen 55 42,124   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2003 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Okocha 90 (pen) 23,084   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2003 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Pedersen 32; Ivan Campo 52 26,949   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2003 Chelsea A League L 0-1   39,852   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2003 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Okocha 38 27,160   Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2003 Blackburn Rovers A League D 0-0   28,862   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2003 ARSENAL H League D 2-2 Djorkaeff 74; Keown 84 (og) 27,253   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2003 Southampton A League D 0-0   30,951   Stats Table
Sun 11 May 2003 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-1 Frandsen 10; Okocha 21 27,241   Stats Table