Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

PSV Eindhoven's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring PSV Eindhoven during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 4 0 2 12 7
Away 6 2 0 4 5 8
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 6 0 6 17 15
Click here to view PSV Eindhoven's complete league history View PSV Eindhoven's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 13 Sep 2000 DYNAMO KIEV H Chmp.Lge. W 2-1   26,000   Stats  
Tue 19 Sep 2000 Anderlecht A Chmp.Lge. L 0-1   28,000   Stats  
Tue 26 Sep 2000 MANCHESTER UNITED H Chmp.Lge. W 3-1   33,500   Stats  
Wed 18 Oct 2000 Manchester United A Chmp.Lge. L 1-3 Old Trafford 66,313   Stats  
Tue 24 Oct 2000 Dynamo Kiev A Chmp.Lge. W 1-0   35,000   Stats  
Wed 08 Nov 2000 ANDERLECHT H Chmp.Lge. L 2-3   30,000   Stats  
Thu 23 Nov 2000 PAOK SALONIKA H UEFA Cup W 3-0       Stats  
Thu 07 Dec 2000 PAOK Salonika A UEFA Cup W 1-0       Stats  
PSV Eindhoven won 4-0 on aggregate
Thu 15 Feb 2001 PARMA H UEFA Cup W 2-1       Stats  
Thu 22 Feb 2001 Parma A UEFA Cup L 2-3       Stats  
aggregate 4-4, PSV Eindhoven won on away goals rule
Thu 08 Mar 2001 Kaiserslautern A UEFA Cup L 0-1       Stats  
Thu 15 Mar 2001 KAISERSLAUTERN H UEFA Cup L 0-1       Stats  
Kaiserslautern won 2-0 on aggregate