Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Anderlecht's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring Anderlecht during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 6 5 0 1 11 7
Away 6 1 0 5 7 19
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 12 6 0 6 18 26
Click here to view Anderlecht's complete league history View Anderlecht's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 13 Sep 2000 Manchester United A Chmp.Lge. L 1-5 Old Trafford 62,749   Stats  
Tue 19 Sep 2000 PSV EINDHOVEN H Chmp.Lge. W 1-0   28,000   Stats  
Tue 26 Sep 2000 Dynamo Kiev A Chmp.Lge. L 0-4   37,500   Stats  
Wed 18 Oct 2000 DYNAMO KIEV H Chmp.Lge. W 4-2       Stats  
Tue 24 Oct 2000 MANCHESTER UNITED H Chmp.Lge. W 2-1   28,000   Stats  
Wed 08 Nov 2000 PSV Eindhoven A Chmp.Lge. W 3-2   30,000   Stats  
Wed 22 Nov 2000 LAZIO H Chmp.Lge. W 1-0   21,631   Stats  
Tue 05 Dec 2000 Real Madrid A Chmp.Lge. L 1-4   55,000   Stats  
Tue 13 Feb 2001 Leeds United A Chmp.Lge. L 1-2 Elland Road 36,064   Stats  
Wed 21 Feb 2001 LEEDS UNITED H Chmp.Lge. L 1-4   28,000   Stats  
Tue 06 Mar 2001 Lazio A Chmp.Lge. L 1-2   10,000   Stats  
Wed 14 Mar 2001 REAL MADRID H Chmp.Lge. W 2-0   35,000   Stats