Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Watford's results from season 1933/1934

Results of games featuring Watford during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 4 5 43 16
Away 21 3 3 15 28 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 7 20 71 63
Click here to view Watford's complete league history View Watford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1933 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1933 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 2-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1933 Exeter City A League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1933 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1933 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1933 Crystal Palace A League L 3-4 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1933 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1933 Southend United A League D 1-1 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1933 COVENTRY CITY H League D 3-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1933 Reading A League L 1-6 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1933 Luton Town A League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1933 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1933 Torquay United A League W 3-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1933 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1933 Newport County A League W 3-0 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1933 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1933 Swindon Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Wed 20 Dec 1933 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 6-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1933 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1933 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1933 Charlton Athletic A League L 3-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1933 Cardiff City A League L 1-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1934 EXETER CITY H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1934 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1934 Gillingham A League D 3-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 31 Jan 1934 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1934 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1934 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1934 Coventry City A League L 0-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1934 READING H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1934 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1934 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1934 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 5-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1934 Queens Park Rangers A League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1934 Aldershot A League L 2-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1934 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1934 ALDERSHOT H League W 3-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1934 Norwich City A League L 1-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1934 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1934 Clapton Orient A League W 3-2 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1934 SWINDON TOWN H League W 4-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1934 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table