Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Ham United's results from season 1932/1933

Results of games featuring West Ham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 56 31
Away 21 1 3 17 19 62
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 9 20 75 93
Click here to view West Ham United's complete league history View West Ham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1932 Swansea Town A League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1932 BRADFORD CITY H League L 2-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1932 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1932 Bradford City A League L 1-5 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1932 Port Vale A League L 0-4 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1932 MILLWALL H League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1932 Southampton A League L 3-4 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1932 BURY H League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1932 Lincoln City A League L 0-6 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1932 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 5-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1932 Preston North End A League L 1-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1932 BURNLEY H League D 4-4 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1932 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-3 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1932 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 5-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1932 Stoke City A League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1932 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 7-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1932 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1932 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1932 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 2-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1932 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 2-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1932 Fulham A League L 2-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1932 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1932 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1933 Notts. County A League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1933 PORT VALE H League W 5-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 31 Jan 1933 Millwall A League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1933 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1933 Bury A League L 1-6 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 06 Mar 1933 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1933 Burnley A League L 0-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 13 Mar 1933 Oldham Athletic A League L 2-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 20 Mar 1933 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1933 Grimsby Town A League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1933 LINCOLN CITY H League D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1933 STOKE CITY H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1933 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1933 Chesterfield A League L 0-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1933 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 4-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1933 CHESTERFIELD H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1933 Manchester United A League W 2-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1933 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1933 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-4 Home Park     Stats Table