Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s results from season 1927/1928

Results of games featuring Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 44 24
Away 21 1 6 14 28 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 12 17 72 79
Click here to view Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s complete league history View Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1927 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1927 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 2-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1927 Brentford A League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1927 Southend United A League L 0-3 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1927 LUTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1927 Millwall A League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1927 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 1-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1927 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1927 Exeter City A League L 1-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1927 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1927 Norwich City A League D 3-3 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1927 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1927 Coventry City A League L 2-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1927 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1927 Walsall A League W 3-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1927 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1927 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1927 WATFORD H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1927 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1927 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1927 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 2-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1928 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1928 Luton Town A League D 3-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1928 MILLWALL H League W 5-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1928 Crystal Palace A League L 1-6 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1928 EXETER CITY H League W 2-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1928 Torquay United A League D 2-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1928 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1928 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1928 COVENTRY CITY H League L 2-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1928 Newport County A League L 3-4 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Wed 21 Mar 1928 Swindon Town A League L 2-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1928 WALSALL H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1928 Merthyr Town A League D 1-1 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1928 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 1928 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 1928 Northampton Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1928 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 1928 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1928 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 2-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 25 Apr 1928 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1928 Watford A League L 0-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table