Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Exeter City's results from season 1921/1922

Results of games featuring Exeter City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 5 9 22 29
Away 21 4 7 10 16 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 11 12 19 38 59
Click here to view Exeter City's complete league history View Exeter City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1921 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1921 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1921 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1921 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1921 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 14 Sep 1921 Luton Town A League L 0-4 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1921 Portsmouth A League L 0-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1921 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 4-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1921 Southend United A League W 1-0 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1921 Swansea Town A League L 1-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1921 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1921 Swindon Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1921 SWINDON TOWN H League L 1-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1921 Millwall A League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1921 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1921 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1921 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1921 Watford A League D 0-0 Cassio Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1921 WATFORD H League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1921 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1921 Plymouth Argyle A League D 0-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1921 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1922 Newport County A League D 1-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1922 Northampton Town A League W 3-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1922 Southampton A League L 0-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1922 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1922 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1922 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1922 Norwich City A League D 0-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Mon 06 Mar 1922 Gillingham A League L 0-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1922 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1922 READING H League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1922 Reading A League D 0-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1922 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Apr 1922 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1922 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1922 Merthyr Town A League D 0-0 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1922 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1922 MERTHYR TOWN H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1922 Brentford A League L 2-5 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1922 ABERDARE ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1922 Aberdare Athletic A League W 2-0 Athletic Ground     Stats Table